Workshops Calendar

Click here if you would like to download this calendar as a one page PDF

September 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, August 29, 2016 Tue, August 30, 2016 Wed, August 31, 2016 Thu, September 1, 2016 Fri, September 2, 2016 Sat, September 3, 2016 Sun, September 4, 2016
Mon, September 5, 2016 Tue, September 6, 2016

Crochet Granny Stripes for Beginners 7:00 pm

Wed, September 7, 2016 Thu, September 8, 2016

Paper Cutting 7:00 pm

Fri, September 9, 2016 Sat, September 10, 2016 Sun, September 11, 2016

Full Intro to Sewing Machines - Sewing a Bag 10:00 am

Mon, September 12, 2016

Screen Printing 7:00 pm

Tue, September 13, 2016

3D Printed Christmas Decorations 7:00 pm

3D Printed Sunglasses 7:00 pm

3D Printed Sunglasses 7:00 pm

Wed, September 14, 2016 Thu, September 15, 2016

Intro to Fair Isle / Colour Stranded Knitting 7:00 pm

Fri, September 16, 2016 Sat, September 17, 2016 Sun, September 18, 2016

Block Printing for Beginners on Tote Bag or Tea Towel 3:00 pm

Mon, September 19, 2016

Weaving Workshop 7:00 pm

Tue, September 20, 2016 Wed, September 21, 2016

Block Printing for Beginners on Tote Bag or Tea Towel 7:00 pm

Thu, September 22, 2016 Fri, September 23, 2016 Sat, September 24, 2016

Leather Tassel Keyrings £12.50 3:00 pm

Leather Tassel Keyrings £12.50 4:15 pm

Sun, September 25, 2016

Make your Own Leather Purse or Wallet 10:00 am

Mon, September 26, 2016

Beginners Knitting 7:00 pm

Tue, September 27, 2016

Rag Rugging - Cushion or Framed Art 7:00 pm

Wed, September 28, 2016

Modern Calligraphy for Beginners 7:00 pm

Thu, September 29, 2016

Crochet Granny Squares 7:00 pm

Fri, September 30, 2016 Sat, October 1, 2016 Sun, October 2, 2016

Learn how to Knit Socks 10:00 am