Workshops Calendar

Click here if you would like to download this calendar as a one page PDF

September 2015
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, August 31, 2015 Tue, September 1, 2015 Wed, September 2, 2015 Thu, September 3, 2015

Crochet Granny Squares SOLD OUT 7:00 pm

Fri, September 4, 2015 Sat, September 5, 2015 Sun, September 6, 2015
Mon, September 7, 2015 Tue, September 8, 2015

Crochet Granny Stripes for Beginners 7:00 pm

Wed, September 9, 2015

Lino Block Printing 7:00 pm

Thu, September 10, 2015 Fri, September 11, 2015 Sat, September 12, 2015 Sun, September 13, 2015

Cake Decorating - Weddings 1:00 pm

Mon, September 14, 2015

Make your Own Espadrilles Yay! 6:30 pm

Tue, September 15, 2015

Crochet Granny Squares for Beginners 7:00 pm

Wed, September 16, 2015

Sew Zips & Buttonholes - Make a Cute Zipped Bag 6:45 pm

Thu, September 17, 2015

Make a Pom Pom Garland 7:00 pm

Fri, September 18, 2015 Sat, September 19, 2015 Sun, September 20, 2015
Mon, September 21, 2015

Colouring in for Adults 7:00 pm

Tue, September 22, 2015

Intro to Fair Isle / Colour Stranded Knitting 7:00 pm

Wed, September 23, 2015

Paper Cutting 7:00 pm

Thu, September 24, 2015

Beginners Knitting 7:00 pm

Fri, September 25, 2015 Sat, September 26, 2015

Make your own Lampshade with your own Lino Block Print 10:00 am

Sun, September 27, 2015

Crochet Bowls 10:00 am

Crochet Granny Squares 3:00 pm

Mon, September 28, 2015 Tue, September 29, 2015 Wed, September 30, 2015

Arm Knitting 7:00 pm

Thu, October 1, 2015

Crochet Amigurumi Toys 7:00 pm

Fri, October 2, 2015 Sat, October 3, 2015

Joining Granny Squares Workshop 10:00 am

Sun, October 4, 2015

Full Intro to Sewing Machines 10:00 am

Patchwork Quilt Heart 1:30 pm