Workshops Calendar

Click here if you would like to download this calendar as a one page PDF

February 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, February 1, 2016 Tue, February 2, 2016

Crochet Granny Squares 7:00 pm

Wed, February 3, 2016 Thu, February 4, 2016 Fri, February 5, 2016 Sat, February 6, 2016 Sun, February 7, 2016
Mon, February 8, 2016 Tue, February 9, 2016

Arm Knitting 7:00 pm

Wed, February 10, 2016

Crochet Granny Stripes for Beginners 7:00 pm

Thu, February 11, 2016

Pattern Reading & Cable Stitching 7:00 pm

Fri, February 12, 2016 Sat, February 13, 2016 Sun, February 14, 2016

Knit a Hat with Pom Pom 10:00 am

Mon, February 15, 2016 Tue, February 16, 2016

I can make dolls' clothes 10:00 am

I can make dolls' clothes 2:00 pm

Crochet Sampler Blanket 7:00 pm

Wed, February 17, 2016

Sew Zips & Buttonholes - Make a Cute Zipped Bag 7:00 pm

Thu, February 18, 2016

COMPLETE BEGINNERS - Knit a Hat with Pom Pom 6:45 pm

Fri, February 19, 2016 Sat, February 20, 2016 Sun, February 21, 2016

Full Intro to Sewing Machines - Sewing a Bag 10:00 am

Mon, February 22, 2016

Make Your Own Leather Accessories 6:45 pm

Tue, February 23, 2016

Crochet Granny Squares 7:00 pm

Wed, February 24, 2016

Intro to Fair Isle / Colour Stranded Knitting 7:00 pm

Thu, February 25, 2016 Fri, February 26, 2016 Sat, February 27, 2016 Sun, February 28, 2016

Beginners Knitting 3:00 pm

Mon, February 29, 2016

Beginners Crochet Hearts 7:00 pm

FREE Stitch n Bitch - Local London Meet Up 7:00 pm

Tue, March 1, 2016 Wed, March 2, 2016

Make a Ring set with Stone 7:00 pm

Thu, March 3, 2016

Screen Printing 7:00 pm

Fri, March 4, 2016 Sat, March 5, 2016

Crochet Granny Squares 10:30 am

Sun, March 6, 2016

Learn how to Knit Socks 10:00 am